2018 Ski Spree Committee

 

Person Duty Email Phone
Geoff Castle Chairman geoff.castle@austinpowder.com 403.850.3077
Alex Gauthier Chairman agauthier@eaglegeo.ab.ca 403.669.2263
Kelly Zamiski Finance kellyzam@shaw.ca 403.818.4145
Rachel Binnion Entertainment rachel.binnion@geokinetics.com 403.797.4529
Brad Gerl Sponsorship brad.j.gerl@conocophillips.com 403.386.5395
Michella Pritchard Registration michella.pritchard@cnrl.com 403.513.2470
John Bertsch Races john.bertsch@divestco.com 403.875.8990
Kristof DeMeersman Registration/Race kristof_demeersman@hotmail.com 403.402.4735
Mathieu Arbour Entertainment matt@astonconcrete.com 403.923.1507
Alex Daum Sponsorship alex.daum@taqa.ca 403.724.5389
Brendan Smith Entertainment brendan@earthsignal.com 403.831.4172
Jason Crawford Races jbcrawford9@hotmail.com 403.630.8838
Pierre Marchand Sponsorship marchandp@gmail.com 403.860.7179