2020 Ski Spree Committee

 

Person Duty Email Phone
Brad Gerl Chairman brad.j.gerl@conocophillips.com 403-386-5395
Geoff Castle Past Chairman aussie32@telus.net 403-669-2263
Kelly Zamiski Treasurer / Rooming Coordinator kzamiski@ikonscience.com 403-818-4145
Kristof DeMeersman Race Steward / Rooming Coordinator kristof_demeersman@hotmail.com 403-244-0377
John Bertsch Race Steward john.bertsch@divestco.com 403-875-8990
Jason Crawford Race Steward jbcrawford9@hotmail.com 403-630-8838
Alex Gauthier Entertainment alex@sisma.ca 403-991-3739
Steve Mcleod Entertainment steve.mcleod@orica.com 403-861-4432
Brendan Smith Entertainment brendan@earthsignal.com 403-831-4172
Sean McAfee Sponsorship sean.mcafee@keyseismic.com 403-290-5721
Doug Brost Sponsorship doug.brost@tgs.com 403-710-7476
Cinnamon Bond Sponsorship / Charity Coordinator cbond@divestco.com 403-305-7179