2019 Ski Spree Committee

 

Person Duty Email Phone
Geoff Castle Chairman geoff.castle@austinpowder.com 403.850.3077
Alex Gauthier Entertainment agauthier@eaglegeo.ab.ca 403.669.2263
Brendan Smith Entertainment brendan@earthsignal.com 403.831.4172
Alex Daum Sponsorship alex.daum@taqa.ca 403.724.5389
Brad Gerl Sponsorship / Incoming Chairman brad.j.gerl@conocophillips.com 403.386.5395
Kristof DeMeersman Registration kristof_demeersman@hotmail.com 403.402.4735
Jason Crawford Races jbcrawford9@hotmail.com 403.630.8838
John Bertsch Races john.bertsch@divestco.com 403.875.8990
Kelly Zamiski Treasurer/ Rooming kellyzam@shaw.ca 403.818.4145